Journal Of Hadith Studies Journal Of Hadith Studies
   
The Main Page
Principles of Contribution
About Us
Issues
Agents

Türkçe / Turkish
 
 

Agents


WORLDWIDE AGENTS:

Sofia/BULGARIA
Vedat S. AHMED: vedatsabri@hotmail.com

Bruxelles/BELGIUM
Mustafa DÖNMEZ: mustafadonmez_44@hotmail.com

Montreal/CANADA
Bilal BAŞ: bilalbas@hotmail.com

Cairo/EGYPT
Davidson McLaren: davidson@tradigital-cairo.com

Menchaster/ENGLAND
Necmettin GÖKKIR: ngokkir@hotmail.com

Paris/FRANCE
Nathalie CLAYER: nathalie.clayer@ehess.fr

Bonn/GERMANY
Bülent UÇAR: aylinf@directbox.com

Rotterdam/HOLLAND
Özcan HIDIR: ohidir@hotmail.com

Napoli/ITALY
Michelangelo GUIDA: michelangeloguida@hotmail.com

Almatı/KAZAKISTAN
Hikmet ATAN: hikmetatan@hotmail.com

Faisalabad/PAKISTAN
Halid Zaferullah DAUDI: kzdaudi@hotmail.com

Riyad/SAUDI ARABIA
Aqil A‘ZAMI: aazami@awalnet.net.sa

Massachusetts/USA
İbrahim KALIN: ikalin@holycross.edu

Amman/ÜRDÜN
Mahmoud RASHEED: mahmoudrasheed@gmail.com


AGENTS IN TURKEY:

Adana:
Muhammed Yilmaz / muhammetyilmaz01@mynet.com, (+90 505) 340 78 05.

Ankara:
Muhammed Emin EREN / muhammeteren@hotmail.com, (+90 535) 452 83 13.

Bursa:
Abdullah Kahraman / abdullahkarahan@hotmail.com, (+90 224) 452 24 58-243 13 37, (+90 535) 337 84 24.

Çanakkale:
Nimetullah Akin / nakin@comu.edu.tr, (+90 286) 217 76 63, (+90 286) 218 00 18 x 1522, (+90 536) 865 40 82.

Çorum:
Kadir Gürler / kgurler@hotmail.com, (+90 364) 234 63 58 x 122, (+90 543) 440 14 15.

Diyarbakir:
Haci Musa Bagci / musabagci@hotmail.com, (+90 412) 234 41 22, (+90 412) 248 80 23 x 3819.

Elazig:
Veysel Özdemir / veyselozdemir2003@mynet.com.

Erzincan:
Adem Dölek / adem_dolek@hotmail.com, (+90 535) 2710007.

Erzurum:
Abdülvahhab Özsoy / (+90 442) 342 19 66-231 35 79, (+90 505) 320 48 98.

Eskisehir:
Ömer Müftüoglu / omuftu@yahoo.com, (+90 505) 216 42 62.

Isparta:
Ahmet Yildirim / ayildirim2000@hotmail.com.

istanbul:
Bekir Kuzudisli / kuzudislibekir@yahoo.com, (+90 533) 648 66 05.
Muhammet Beyler / muhammedbeyler@hotmail.com, (+90 216) 392 84 48, (+90 216) 483 09 02 x 215, (+90 535) 307 70 49.
Serkan Demir / sdemir@hadisevi.com, (+90 535) 836 69 13.

izmir:
Mehmet Sait Toprak / sait.toprak@deu.edu.tr, (+90 232) 285 29 32 x 358, (+90 505) 345 26 90.

Kahramanmaras:
Süleyman Dogan / kevgin@yahoo.com, (+90 344) 251 23 15-16-17 x 222, (+90 537) 644 78 21.

Kayseri:
Süleyman Dogan / sdoganay@erciyes.edu.tr, (+90 535) 4894932, 352 4374901 (+90 31088).

Konya:
Adli Yavuz / adilyavuz@hotmail.com, (+90 332) 323 82 50 x 210.

Malatya:
Saffet Sancakli / absancakli@hotmail.com.

Rize:
Yavuz Köktas / yavuzkoktas@hotmail.com, (+90 464) 214 52 08-214 11 22, (+90 537) 630 39 63.

Sakarya:
Hayati Yilmaz / hayatiyilmaz@hotmail.com, (+90 533) 516 77 10.

Samsun:
Yavuz Ünal / (+90 362) 457 60 20 x 1288, (+90 532) 712 14 32.

Sivas:
Cemal Agirman / agirman@cumhuriyet.edu.tr, (+90 535) 407 74 78.

Sanliurfa:
Mehmed Dilek / mdilek25@hotmail.com, (+90 414) 315 35 55, (+90 533) 432 47 28.

Van:
Arif GEZER / arifgezer@hotmail.com, (+90 535) 2939034, (+90 432) 2251084-5 (1470).